Crabs 2028

RECENT MESSAGES

Admin on Jun 7 at 5:40P
Date 2028
Sat May 29 off
Sun May 30 off
Mon May 31 Off
   
   
   
Tues June 1  
Wed June 2 BL Lower 530-7
Thurs June 3 Jemicy 530-7
   
Sat June 5 Norris Field
Sun Jun 6  
   
Mon Jun 7  
Tues Jun 8 Jemicy 530-7
Wed Jun 9  
Thurs June 10 RPCS 530-7
   
Sat Jun 12 Summer Exp
Sun Jun 13 Summer Exp
   
Mon Jun 14  
Tues Jun 15 BL Upper 530-7
Wed Jun 16  
Thurs Jun 17 BL Upper 530-7
June   
Sat Jun 19 Young Guns
Sun Jun 20 Young Guns
   
Mon Jun 21  
Tues Jun 22  
Wed Jun 23  
Thurs Jun 24 RPCS 530-7
   
Sat Jun 26  
Sun Jun 27  
   
Mon Jun 28  
Tues Jun 29  
Wed Jun 30  
Thurs Jul 1 BL Upper 6-8
   
OFF 4th weekend  
   
Tues Jul 6 BL Upper 530-7
Wed Jul 7  
Thurs Jul 8 BL Lower 530-7
   
Sat Jul 10 NXT
Sun Jul 11 NXT
Admin on May 4 at 12:04P
Date   2028
1-May   RPCS 9-1030
2-May   BYE
3-May    
4-May    
5-May   6-730 BL Upper
6-May   6-730 BL Upper
8-May   RPCS 9-1030 
9-May   HOCO
10-May    
11-May   NO BL
12-May   6-730 BL Upper
13-May   6-730 BL Upper
14-May    
15-May   Playoffs
16-May   HOCO
17-May    
18-May    
19-May   6-730 BL Upper
Admin on Jan 27 at 3:52P

Crabs 2028 Summer Tournaments:

June 12/13 Summer Exposure Annapolis, MD

June 19/20 Young Guns Bel Air, MD

July 10/11 NXT Cup Conshohocken, PA | Wilmington, DE

ROSTER

The roster for this team is not yet complete - please check back soon!

GAME SCHEDULE

Date Opponent
There are no games for this team...

TEAM SCHEDULE

There are no events for this team...