Crabs 2027

RECENT MESSAGES

Admin on Jun 7 at 5:37P
Date 2027
Sat May 29 off
Sun May 30 off
Mon May 31 off
   
   
   
Tues June 1 Jemicy 530-7
Wed June 2  
Thurs June 3 Jemicy 530-7
   
Sat June 5 NLF Opening 
Sun Jun 6 NLF Opening 
   
Mon Jun 7  
Tues Jun 8 Jemicy 530-7
Wed Jun 9  
Thurs June 10 RPCS 530-7
   
Sat Jun 12 Summer Exp
Sun Jun 13 Summer Exp
   
Mon Jun 14  
Tues Jun 15 BL Upper 530-7
Wed Jun 16  
Thurs Jun 17 BL Upper 530-7
June   
Sat Jun 19 Young Guns
Sun Jun 20 Young Guns
   
Mon Jun 21  
Tues Jun 22  
Wed Jun 23  
Thurs Jun 24 RPCS 530-7
   
Sat Jun 26  
Sun Jun 27  
   
Mon Jun 28  
Tues Jun 29 RPCS 530-7
Wed Jun 30  
Thurs Jul 1  
   
OFF 4th weekend  
   
Tues Jul 6 Jemicy 530-7
Wed Jul 7  
Thurs Jul 8 Jemicy 530-7
   
Sat Jul 10 NXT
Sun Jul 11 NXT
Admin on May 4 at 12:03P
Date   2027
1-May   HOCO
2-May   HOCO
3-May    
4-May   615-730 BL Upper
5-May    
6-May   6-730 BL Upper
8-May   RPCS 9-1030
9-May   HOCO
10-May    
11-May   NO BL
12-May   6-730 BL Upper
13-May   6-730 BL Upper
14-May    
15-May   HOCO
16-May   HOCO
17-May    
18-May   6-730 BL Upper
Admin on Jan 27 at 3:51P

Crabs 2027 Summer Tournaments:

June 5/6 NLF Opening weekend Middletown, NY

June 12/13 Summer Exposure Annapolis, MD

June 19/20 Young Guns Bel Air, MD 

July 10-12 NXT Cup Conshohocken, PA | Wilmington, DE

ROSTER

The roster for this team is not yet complete - please check back soon!

GAME SCHEDULE

Date Opponent
There are no games for this team...

TEAM SCHEDULE

There are no events for this team...