Crabs 2023

RECENT MESSAGES

Admin on May 17 at 8:10A
Date   2023
Sat May 29   Off
Sun May 30   Off
Mon May 31   Off
     
     
     
Tues June 1    
Wed June 2    
Thurs June 3   BL Lower 7-830
     
Sat June 5    
Sun Jun 6    
     
Mon Jun 7    
Tues Jun 8   BL Lower 7-830
Wed Jun 9    
Thurs June 10   BL Upper 7-830
     
Sat Jun 12   Mini Camp
Sun Jun 13   Mini Camp
     
Mon Jun 14    
Tues Jun 15   BL Upper 7-830
Wed Jun 16    
Thurs Jun 17   BL Upper 7-830
     
Sat Jun 19   Work Young Guns
Sun Jun 20   Work Young Guns
     
Mon Jun 21    
Tues Jun 22   BL Upper 6-8
Wed Jun 23    
Thurs Jun 24   BL Upper 6-8
     
Sat Jun 26   Crab Feast
Sun Jun 27   Crab Feast
     
Mon Jun 28    
Tues Jun 29   OFF
Wed Jun 30    
Thurs Jul 1   OFF
     
OFF 4th weekend    
     
Tues Jul 6    
Wed Jul 7    
Thurs Jul 8   BL Upper 6-8
     
Sat Jul 10    
Sun Jul 11    
     
Mon Jul 12    
Tue Jul 13   Jemicy 530-7
Wed Jul 14   Jemicy 530-7
Thurs Jul 15    
     
Fri Jul 16   NLF 
Sat Jul 17   NLF 
Sun Jul 18   NLF 
     
Tue Jul 20   BL Upper 6-8
     
Thurs Jul 22   BL Upper 6-8
     
Sat Jul 24    
Sun Jul 25   NAL
Admin on Jan 27 at 3:31P

Crabs 2023 Summer Tournaments:

June 12/13 Save the Date (Mini Camp with Over night stay)

June 19/20 Work Young Guns - Cedar Lane and Carsins Run Bel Air MD

June 26/27 Crab Feast

July 16-18 NLF Championship UMASS
July 24-25 NAL DE TURF 

ROSTER

The roster for this team is not yet complete - please check back soon!

GAME SCHEDULE

Date Opponent
There are no games for this team...

TEAM SCHEDULE

There are no events for this team...